лист. 17

Tarja Turunen - From Spirits And Ghosts (Score For A Dark Christmas) (2017)

Written by  0 comment


01. "O Come, O Come, Emmanuel"
02. "Together"
03. "We Three Kings"
04. "Deck The Halls"
05. "Pie Jesu"
06. "Amazing Grace"
07. "O Tannenbaum"
08. "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas"
09. "God Rest Ye"
10. "Feliz Navidad"
11. "What Child Is This"
12. "We Wish You a Merry Christmas"


Rate this item
(1 Vote)

Additional Info

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.