січ. 02

Harakiri for the Sky - Arson (2018)

Written by  0 comment

01. Fire, Walk with Me
02. The Graves We've Dug
03. You Are the Scars
04. Heroin Waltz
05. Tomb Omnia
06. Stillborn
07. Voidgazer
08. Manifesto (Graveyard Lovers)


Rate this item
(0 votes)

Additional Info

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.