Новий альбом P.O.D. в 2024 році

Written by 

Рейліз нового альбому гурту P.O.D. відбудеться 3 травня 2024 року і отримає назву «Veritas».


1. Drop (feat. Randy Blythe of Lamb Of God)
2. I Got That
3. Afraid to Die (feat. Tatiana Shmayluk of Jinjer)
4. Dead Right
5. Breaking
6. Lay Me Down (Roo's Song)
7. I Won't Bow Down
8. This Is My Life (feat. Cove Reber of Dead American)
9. Lies We Tell Ourselves
10. We Are One (Our Struggle)
11. Feeling Strange

Rate this item
(2 votes)

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.