Новий альбом Emil Bulls в 2024 році

Written by 

Гурт Emil Bulls випустить новий повноформатний альбом під назвою «Love Will Fix It»
Дата рейлізу 12 січня 2024 року

1. Backstabbers
2. The Devil Made Me Do It
3. Happy Birthday You Are Dead to Me
4. Levitate
5. Whirlwind of Doom
6. The Ghosts That You Have Called
7. Love Will Fix It
8. Sick
9. She Ain't Coming Home No More
10. Dreams and Debris
11. Oceans of Grief
12. Together

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.