Новий альбом Being As An Ocean в 2024 році

Written by 

Рейліз шостого студійного альбому Being As An Ocean відбудеться 02 лютого 2024 року. Платівка отримала назву «Death Can Wait».


1. Beautiful Agony
2. Swallowed By The Earth
3. Purest Love
4. ... Gave it a Voice So That My Heart Could Speak
5. Flesh and Bone
6. Gloom
7. Paradise In My Mind
8. Snake
9. Death Can Wait
10. The Fullness of My Being

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.