Новий альбом Red Hot Chili Peppers у 2022 році

Written by 

Группа Red Hot Chili Peppers объявила о выходе нового альбома под названием "Unlimited Love". Полноформатник выйдет 1 апреля текущего года, так же доступен треклист альбома:

01. Black summer
02. Here ever after
03. Aquatic mouth dance
04. Not the one
05. Poster child
06. The great apes
07. It's only natural
08. She's a lover
09. These are the ways
10. Whatchu thinkin'
11. Bastards of light
12. White braids & pillow chair
13. One way traffic
14. Veronica
15. Let 'em cry
16. The heavy wing
17. Tangelo

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.