Nirvana - MTV Unplugged (1993)

Written by 

Один из лучших концертов Nirvana.

1 About a Girl (Cobain)
2 Come as You Are (Cobain)
3 Jesus Doesn't Want Me for a Sunbeam (Kelly/McKee; The Vaselines cover)
4The Man Who Sold the World (David Bowie cover)
5 Pennyroyal Tea (Cobain)
6 Dumb (Cobain)
7 Polly (Cobain/Nirvana)
8 On a Plain (Cobain/Nirvana)
9 Something in the Way (Cobain/Nirvana)
10 Plateau (Kirkwood; Meat Puppets cover)
11 Oh Me (Kirkwood; Meat Puppets cover)
12 Lake of Fire (Kirkwood; Meat Puppets cover)
13 All Apologies (Cobain)
14 Where Did You Sleep Last Night? (Traditional, Arranged by Leadbelly)

Rate this item
(1 Vote)

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.